Winnisquam
Regional School District
facebook
Gmail
grading
KnowledGe • Inspiration • SucCESS
Winnisquam Regional School District 59
menu Winnisquam Regional School District 59
Agenda & Minutes 2009 - 2010
Meeting Date Agenda Minutes Meeting Type
Monday, July 20, 2009 Agenda Minutes Public Hearing
Monday, July 20, 2009 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Tuesday, July 28, 2009 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, August 17, 2009 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Wednesday, August 26, 2009 Agenda Minutes Special
Thursday, September 10, 2009
Minutes Public Hearing
Thursday, September 10, 2009
Minutes Special
Monday, September 21, 2009 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, October 19, 2009 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Tuesday, October 27, 2009 Agenda Minutes Special
Wednesday, October 28, 2009 Agenda Minutes Special
Thursday, October 29, 2009 Agenda
Special
Monday, November 2, 2009 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, November 2, 2009 Agenda
Canceled
Monday, November 9, 2009 Agenda Minutes Special
Tuesday, November 10, 2009 Agenda Minutes Special
Thursday, November 12, 2009 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, November 16, 2009 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, November 23, 2009 Agenda Minutes Special
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 Agenda Minutes Special
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 Agenda
Canceled
Monday, December 7, 2009 Agenda
Canceled
Monday, December 21, 2009 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, January 4, 2010 Agenda Minutes Special
Tuesday, January 19, 2010 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, January 25, 2010 Agenda
Canceled
Wednesday, February 3, 2010 Agenda Minutes Special
Wednesday, February 10, 2010 Agenda
Canceled
Tuesday, February 16, 2010 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Tuesday, February 16, 2010 Agenda Minutes SAU Board
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, March 1, 2010 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, March 8, 2010 Agenda
SAU Board
Thursday, March 11, 2010 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, March 15, 2010 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, April 19, 2010 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, May 10, 2010 Agenda Minutes Special
Monday, May 17, 2010 Agenda Minutes Monthly
Monday, June 21, 2010 Agenda Minutes Monthly







*Pending Approval
Winnisquam
Regional School District
433 West Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
Phone: (603) 286-4116  |   Fax: (603) 286-7402
KnowledGe • Inspiration • SucCESS
facebook
Gmail
grading
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView