Winnisquam
Regional School District
KnowledGe • Inspiration • SucCESS
Winnisquam Regional School District 59
View Winnisquam Regional School District 59
Agendas & Minutes 2017-2018
 
Meeting Date      Agenda         Minutes              Meeting Type 
Monday, August 21, 2017              
Board Packet          
Minutes    Monthly
Thursday, August 31, 2017Agenda Minutes Special 
Monday, September 18, 2017          Minutes (Draft)      Monthly 
Monday, September 18, 2017 Agenda  SAU Board 
Friday, September 22, 2017    Agenda Minutes (Draft)Special
Monday, October 16, 2017 Monthly
Monday, October 16, 2017 Agenda  SAU Board 
Monday, November 20, 2017   Monthly 
Monday, December 18, 2017   Monthly 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018   Monthly 
Monday, February 19, 2018   Monthly 
Monday, March 26, 2018   Monthly 
Monday, April 16, 2018   Monthly
Monday, May 21, 2018   Monthly 
Monday, June 18, 2018  Monthly 
Winnisquam
Regional School District
433 West Main Street Tilton, NH 03276
Phone: (603) 286-4116  |   Fax: (603) 286-7402
KnowledGe • Inspiration • SucCESS
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView